​Staff

​We are thankful for our staff who go above and beyond for the teens and young adults we serve in Northeast Ohio!

Please find each of our staff members’ contact information below. Our telephone number is 216-566-5445.

Senior Staff

Carol Rivchun
President & CEO
crivchun@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 229

Craig Dorn
Senior Vice President
cdorn@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 234

Pam Macer
Vice President, Programs
pmacer@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 237

Eric Matheny
Vice President of Employment Services
ematheny@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 223

Marc Nathanson
Senior Executive of Development
mnathanson@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 350

Jay Paciorek
Vice President, Finance & Administration
jpaciorek@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 228

Staff

Vanessa Ackley
Career Coach, JOG, E CITY – Glenville H.S.
vackley@youthopportunities.org

Jerry Armstrong
Employment Specialist, Work Experience
jarmstrong@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 225

Brittany Atkinson
Coordinator & Case Management Specialist, Young Adult Resource Center and Outreach
batkinson@youthopportunities.org

Kimberly Bell
Director of Compliance
kbell@youthopportunities.org

Kim Bogan
Program Administrator
kbogan@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 246

Adenike Mosley-Brown
Case Manager, Day One Credential Training
abrown@youthopportunities.org

Manicka Collins-Bryant
Employer Relations Manager
mbryant@youthopportunities.org

Tobin Buckner
Consultant
tbuckner@youthopportunities.org

LarKesha Burns
Program Manager, JOG
lburns@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 253

Angela Butler
Outreach Specialist, Young Adult Resource Center and Outreach
abutler@youthopportunities.org

Artemus Carter
Career Coach, JOG – Shaw H.S.
acarter@youthopportunities.org

Sarah Cohen
Internship Specialist, ProPath
scohen@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 360

Joe Criniti
Senior Training Specialist
jcriniti@youthopportunities.org

Karen Curtis
Employment Specialist
kcurtis@youthopportunities.org

Renita Dawson
Reception, Y.O.U. Sterling
rdawson@youthopportunities.org

Eric Dillenbeck
Community Partnership Coordinator
edillenbeck@youthopportunities.org

Laura Durda
Human Resources Project Manager
ldurda@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 306

Brenda Eafford
Outreach Specialist – Young Adult Resource Center and Outreach
beafford@youthopportunities.org

Danielle Elliott
Program Coordinator, Day One
delliott@youthopportunities.org

Erika Eppinger
Career Coach, JOG & E CITY – Glenville H.S.
eeppinger@youthopportunities.org

Alice Gallego
Case Manager, Day One Credential Training
agallego@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 301

Eric Graham
Employment Specialist
egraham@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 236

Marcus Harris
Volunteer and Alumni Relations Coordinator
mharris@youthopportunities.org

Matt Henry
Youth Employment Data Specialist
mhenry@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 361

LaRe’shea Hunter
Outreach Specialist
lhunter@youthopportunities.org

Erin Iafelice
Communications Specialist
eiafelice@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 231

Eric Lewis
Human Resources Business Partner
elewis@youthopportunities.org

Robin Marando
Administrative Assistant
rmarando@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 221

Michelle Mauck
Career Coach, JOG, E CITY – John Marshall H.S.
mmauck@youthopportunities.org

Carlton Merriweather
Data & Evaluation Specialist
cmerriweather@youthopportunities.org

Sherena Frazier-Miller
Case Manager, Day One Credential Training
sfrazier@youthopportunities.org

Kathy Moomaw
Facilities and Office Coordinator
kmoomaw@youthopportunities.org

Dominic Murray
Program Manager, E CITY
dmurray@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 224

Michelle Spencer-Newsome
Manager, Case Management Services – Day One Credential Training
mnewsome@youthopportunities.org

Roxanne Ocasio
JOG Career Coach – Lorain H.S.
rocasio@youthopportunities.org

Howard Pack
Employment Specialist
hpack@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 222

Susan Palmentera
Career Coach, JOG – Oberlin H.S.
spalmentera@youthopportunities.org

Connie Patton
Senior Career Coach, JOG – Maple Heights H.S., ECAC
cpatton@youthopportunities.org

Lynette Pickett
Job Coach, Summer and Year-Round Work Experience
lpickett@youthopportunities.org

Nicole Pierce
Career Coach, JOG, E CITY – John Adams H.S.
npierce@youthopportunities.org

Heather Pollack
Manager, Evaluation & Learning
hpollack@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 351

Lashear Price
Case Manager, Day One Credential Training
lprice@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 302

Ashleigh Robinson
Career Coach, JOG – Euclid H.S.
arobinson@youthopportunities.org

Nakia Roundtree
Education Trainer & Facilitator – Young Adult Resource Center and Outreach
nroundtree@youthopportunities.org

Greg Schmidt 
Manager, Day One Program
gschmidt@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 305

Ilyas Siddiqui
Staff Accountant
isiddiqui@youthopportunities.org

Maggie Simak
Controller
msimak@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 349

Valerie Slovenec
Internship Specialist – MAGNET
bstark@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 241

Brenda Stark
Manager, Internship Programs
bstark@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 241

Darryn Suttles
Manager, Mayor Frank G. Jackson SYEP
dsuttles@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 226

Noreen Swope
Manager, Young Adult Resource Center and Outreach
nswope@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 251

Leontine Synor
Director of Work Experience
lsynor@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 238

Evan Taylor 
Out of School Outreach Specialist, Young Adult Resource Center and Outreach
etaylor@youthopportunities.org

Lisa Theis
Manager of Office Operations
ltheis@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 239

Demetrius Trundle
JOG Career Coach – Washington Park H.S.
dtrundle@youthopportunities.org

Christina VanDerwyst
Finance Administration Assistant
cvanderwyst@youthopportunities.org

Yolanda Veasey
Career Coach, JOG, ECITY– John F. Kennedy H.S.
yveasey@youthopportunities.org

Eddie Williams
Employment Specialist
ewilliams@youthopportunities.org

Robyn Williams
Career Coach, JOG, – Lincoln West H.S.
rwilliams@youthopportunities.org

Shannon Williams
Career Coach, JOG, E CITY – Lincoln West H.S.
swilliams@youthopportunities.org