​Staff

​We are thankful for our staff who go above and beyond for the teens and young adults we serve in Northeast Ohio!

Please find each of our staff members’ contact information below. Our telephone number is 216-566-5445.

Senior Staff

Craig Dorn
President & CEO
cdorn@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 234

Pam Macer
Chief Program Officer
pmacer@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 237

Eric Matheny
Vice President of Community Workforce Services
ematheny@youthopportunities.org

Marc Nathanson
Senior Executive of Development
mnathanson@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 350

Jay Paciorek
Chief Financial Officer
jpaciorek@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 228

Missy S. Toms
Vice President, Development and Communications
mtoms@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 359

Staff

Vanessa Ackley
Career Coach, JOG, E CITY – Glenville H.S.
vackley@youthopportunities.org

Jerry Armstrong
Employment Specialist, Work Experience
jarmstrong@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 225

Brittany Atkinson
Coordinator & Case Management Specialist, Young Adult Resource Center and Outreach
batkinson@youthopportunities.org

Kimberly Bell
Director of Compliance
kbell@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 304

Kim Bogan
Program Administrator
kbogan@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 246

Denneth Campbell
Employer Relations Specialist
dcampbell@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 302

Manicka Collins-Bryant
Employer Relations Manager
mbryant@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 226

Tobin Buckner
Consultant
tbuckner@youthopportunities.org

LarKesha Burns
Program Manager, JOG
lburns@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 253

Angela Butler
Outreach Specialist, Young Adult Resource Center and Outreach
abutler@youthopportunities.org

Artemus Carter
acarter@youthopportunities.org

Joe Criniti
Senior Training Specialist
jcriniti@youthopportunities.org

Karen Curtis
Employment Specialist
kcurtis@youthopportunities.org

Renita Dawson
Reception, Y.O.U. Sterling
rdawson@youthopportunities.org

Eric Dillenbeck
Community Partnerships Manager
edillenbeck@youthopportunities.org

Laura Durda
Human Resources Project Manager
ldurda@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 306

Brenda Eafford
Outreach Specialist – Young Adult Resource Center and Outreach
beafford@youthopportunities.org

Danielle Elliott
Program Coordinator, Day One
delliott@youthopportunities.org

Erika Eppinger
Career Coach, JOG & E CITY – Glenville H.S.
eeppinger@youthopportunities.org

Sherena Frazier-Miller
Case Manager, Day One Credential Training
sfrazier@youthopportunities.org

Alice Gallego
Case Manager, Day One Credential Training
agallego@youthopportunities.org

Eric Graham
Employment Specialist
egraham@youthopportunities.org

Marcus Harris
Volunteer and Alumni Relations Coordinator
mharris@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 362

Matt Henry
Youth Employment Data Specialist
mhenry@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 361

Eric Lewis
Director, Talent Management & Organizational Performance
elewis@youthopportunities.org

Janet Mack
Employment Specialist
jmack@youthopportunities.org

Robin Marando
Administrative Assistant
rmarando@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 221

Michelle Mauck
Career Coach, JOG, E CITY – John Marshall H.S.
mmauck@youthopportunities.org

Kathy Moomaw
Facilities and Office Coordinator
kmoomaw@youthopportunities.org

Adenike Mosley-Brown
Case Manager, Day One Credential Training
abrown@youthopportunities.org

Dominic Murray
Program Manager, E CITY
dmurray@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 224

Michelle Spencer-Newsome
Manager, Case Management Services – Day One Credential Training
mnewsome@youthopportunities.org

Roxanne Ocasio
JOG Career Coach
rocasio@youthopportunities.org

Howard Pack
Employment Specialist
hpack@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 222

Connie Patton
Senior Career Coach, JOG – Maple Heights H.S., ECAC
cpatton@youthopportunities.org

Lynette Pickett
Job Coach, Summer and Year-Round Work Experience
lpickett@youthopportunities.org

Nicole Pierce
Career Coach, JOG, E CITY – John Adams H.S.
npierce@youthopportunities.org

Heather Pollack
Manager, Evaluation & Learning
hpollack@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 351

Lashear Price
Case Manager, Day One Credential Training
lprice@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 302

Ashleigh Robinson
Career Coach, JOG – Euclid H.S.
arobinson@youthopportunities.org

Nakia Roundtree
Education Trainer & Facilitator – Young Adult Resource Center and Outreach
nroundtree@youthopportunities.org

Greg Schmidt 
Manager, Day One Program
gschmidt@youthopportunities.org

Maggie Simak
Controller
msimak@youthopportunities.org
Ext. 349

Brenda Stark
Director of Workforce Services
bstark@youthopportunities.org

Darryn Suttles
DOW SYEP Manager
dsuttles@youthopportunities.org

Noreen Swope
Manager, Young Adult Resource Center and Outreach
nswope@youthopportunities.org

Christina VanDerwyst
Finance Administration Assistant
cvanderwyst@youthopportunities.org

Yolanda Veasey
Career Coach, JOG, ECITY– John F. Kennedy H.S.
yveasey@youthopportunities.org

Eddie Williams
Employment Specialist
ewilliams@youthopportunities.org

Shannon Williams
Career Coach, JOG, E CITY – Lincoln West H.S.
swilliams@youthopportunities.org